Apollo 13: The Dark Side of the Moon

Apollo 13: The Dark Side of the Moon

Writer Torben Betts

Co-Director Alastair Whatley

Co-Director Charlotte Peters

Designer David Woodhead

Editor Tristan Shepherd

Sound DesignerDominic Bilkey

Composer Sophie Cotton

Casting Director Ellie Collyer-Bristow CDG

Production Manager Felix Dunning

Movement Director Simon Pittman

Costume Supervisor Siobhan Boyd


Lovell Christopher Harper

Haise Michael Salami

Swigert Tom Chambers

2020 Lovell Philip Franks

2020 Haise Geoff Aymer

Researcher Poppy Roe

Capcom Jenna Augen