Wait Until Dark Tickets 2017

Tues 3 Oct – Sat 7 Oct

Exeter

Exeter Northcott

Tues 10 Oct – Sat 14 Oct

Lichfield

Garrick Theatre

Tues 24 Oct – Sat 28 Oct

Malvern

Malvern Theatres

Mon 30 Oct – Sat 4 Nov

Southend

Palace Theatre

Mon 6 Nov – Sat 11 Nov

Ipswich

New Wolsey

Tues 14 Nov – Sat 18 Nov

Cardiff

New Theatre

Tues 21 Nov – Sat 25 Nov

York

Theatre Royal

Tues 28 Nov – Sat 2 Dec

Guildford

Yvonne Arnaud

Wait Until Dark (2017) Production Details

Find out more about the show, cast and production team and read our tour blog.

Production Details